document.write(''); document.write('
'); document.write(''); document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('Thursday, 9/20/2018 6:30 PM
Community Dialogue Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 9/24/2018 6:30 PM
Music Booster Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Wednesday, 10/3/2018 
Loudonville Street Fair - No School for Students   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Wednesday, 10/3/2018 
Professional Development Day - All Staff   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 10/4/2018 
Loudonville Street Fair - No School   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Friday, 10/5/2018 
Loudonville Street Fair - No School   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 10/8/2018 
L-P Board of Education Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 10/15/2018 6:30 PM
Music Booster Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 10/25/2018 7:00 PM
4th Grade Music Program   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Friday, 10/26/2018 
First Grading Period Ends   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 11/1/2018 
One Hour Early Dismissal   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 11/1/2018 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Tuesday, 11/6/2018 
One Hour Early Dismissal   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Tuesday, 11/6/2018 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Parent/Teacher Conferences   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 11/8/2018 7:00 PM
6th Grade Music Program   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Saturday, 11/17/2018 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
LHS Holiday Craft Show   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 11/19/2018 6:30 PM
Music Booster Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 11/19/2018 7:00 PM
L-P Board of Education Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Wednesday, 11/21/2018 
Two Hour Early Dismissal   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 11/22/2018 
Thanksgiving - No School   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Friday, 11/23/2018 
Thanksgiving Break - No School   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 11/26/2018 
No School - Parent/Teacher Comp Day   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 11/29/2018 7:00 PM
5th Grade Music Program   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Saturday, 12/1/2018 
Christmas Parade (HS Band only)   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Saturday, 12/1/2018 
JH and HS OMEA District 10 Honors Band   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 12/6/2018 
2nd Grade Music Program   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 12/10/2018 7:00 PM
L-P Board of Education Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Thursday, 12/13/2018 7:00 PM
HS Band Holiday Concert   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Sunday, 12/16/2018 7:00 PM
JH and HS Holiday Choir Concert   
'); document.write('
');document.write('Monday, 12/17/2018 6:30 PM
Music Booster Meeting   
'); document.write('
');document.write('
'); document.write('
'); document.write('
');